Institute of Political Economy and Governance


Faculty

Director

Marta Reynal-Querol
PhD London School of Economics and Political Science

ICREA Research Professor, UPF and Barcelona GSE
Room 20.209 (ext. 2590)

Researchers

faculty

Caterina Calsamiglia
PhD, Yale University

ICREA Research Professor
Room 24.413

faculty

Antonio Ciccone
PhD, Stanford University

ICREA Research Professor
Room 20.215

faculty

Ruben Durante
PhD, Brown University

ICREA Research Professor
Room 20.2E02

faculty

Ruben Enikolopov
PhD, Harvard University

ICREA Research Professor
Room 24.434 (ext. 2886)

faculty

José García Montalvo
PhD, Harvard University

Room 20.205

faculty

Aina Gallego (IBEI)
PhD, UAB

Ramón y Cajal Researcher
Room 24.210

Albrecht Glitz
PhD, University College London

Room 20.2E02

faculty

Gianmarco León
PhD, University of California, Berkeley

Ramón y Cajal Researcher
Room 20.1E74

faculty

Humberto Llavador
PhD, University of California, Davis

Room 20.204

faculty

Luigi Pascali
PhD, Boston College

Room 20.228

faculty

Maria Petrova
PhD, Harvard University

ICREA Research Professor
Room 24.435 (ext. 2887)

Giacomo_Ponzetto

Giacomo Ponzetto (CREI)
PhD, Harvard University

Room 23.410

Post-docs

post-doc

Andreu Arenas
andreu.arenas@eui.eu

PhD and MRes students

student

Miriam Artiles
miriam.artiles@upf.edu

student

Laurenz Baertsch
laurenz.baertsch@upf.edu

student

Milena Djourelova
milena.djourelova@upf.edu

student

Dante Donati
dante.donati@upf.edu

student

Sebastian Ellingsen
sebastian.ellingsen@upf.edu

student

Erqi Ge
erqi.ge@upf.edu

Yining Geng
yining.geng@upf.edu

student

Flavio Hafner
flavio.hafner@upf.edu

student

Philipp Kastrau
philipp.kastrau@upf.edu

student

Claudia Meza Cuadra
claudia.mezacuadra@upf.edu

student

Milan Quentel
milan.quentel@upf.edu

student

Andreu Reixach
andreu.reixach@upf.edu

student

Nikolas Bahati Schöll
nikolas.schoell@upf.edu

student

Konstantin Werner
konstantin.werner@upf.edu

student

Sebastien Matthew Willis
sebastien.willis@upf.edu