Institute of Political Economy and Governance


Faculty

Director

ģzÁ

 

Áģ

foto_martareynalquerol

Prof. Marta Reynal-Querol

PhD London School of Economics and Political Science
ICREA Research Professor, UPF and Barcelona GSE
Professor of Economics, UPF and Barcelona GSE

Room 20.209 (ext. 2590)

Researchers

 

Caterina Calsamiglia

PhD Yale University
ICREA Research Professor

Room. 24.413

Prof. Antonio Ciccone

PhD, Stanford University
ICREA Research Professor

Room: 20.215

Prof. Ruben Durante

PhD, Brown University
ICREA Research Professor

Room: 20.2E02

ruben-enikopolov

Prof. Ruben Enikolopov

PhD, Harvard University
ICREA Research Professor

Room 24.434  (ext. 2886)

Prof. José García Montalvo

PhD, Harvard University

Room: 20.205

AGR

Aina Gallego (IBEI)

PhD, UAB
Ramón y Cajal Researcher

Room 24.210

Prof. Albrecht Glitz

PhD, University College London

Room: 20.1E84

 

Prof. Gianmarco León

PhD, University of California, Berkeley

Room: 20.1E74

Prof. Humberto Llavador

PhD, University of California-Davis

Room: 20.204

 

Prof. Luigi Pascali

PhD, Boston College

Room: 20.228

maria-petrova

Prof. Maria Petrova

PhD, Harvard University
ICREA Research Professor

Room 24.435 (ext. 2887)

gponzetto

Prof. Giacomo Ponzetto (CREI)

PhD, Harvard University

Room 23.410

Post-Doc

 

Ivan Gorban

ivan.gorban@upf.edu

Alexander Shvets

alexander.shvets@upf.edu

PHD Students

Miriam Artiles

miriam.artiles@upf.edu

 

Milena Djourelova

milena.djourelova@upf.edu

Dante Donati

dante.donati@upf.edu

Sebastian Ellingsen

sebastian.ellingsen@upf.edu

Erqi Ge

erqi.ge@upf.edu

Yining Geng

yining.geng@upf.edu

Flavio Hafner

flavio.hafner@upf.edu

Maria Lombardi

maria.lombardi@upf.edu

Andreu Reixach

andreu.reixach@upf.edu

Nikolas Bahati Schöll

nikolas.schoell@upf.edu

Konstantin Werner

konstantin.werner@upf.edu

Sebastien Matthew Willis

sebastien.willis@upf.edu